This is an old revision of the document!
This feature is only available in versions 2.2.10.14 onwards
Cancelling multiple shifts
Select the shifts you wish to cancel by holding down CTRL and click on each of the shifts to highlight them.
From Person> Shifts
or
From Vacancy> Shifts
Use the cancel button. It will show how many shifts have been selected for cancellation and ask you to confirm if you wish to continue.
You will not be able to cancel worked shifts. If a worked shift is selected in error, it will not be cancelled and the confirmation will advise that some of the selected shifts cannot be cancelled.
Go back to Vacancy Records


