This is an old revision of the document!



If you find an error in a timesheet before you transfer to payroll, then you can edit it by deleting: Click here for full details

If you discover an incorrect timesheet after it has been transferred you cannot delete it, it must be cancelled with a negative timesheet and a recreated correct timesheet. (Payroll might require intervention, depending on which system you are using).

Click here for full details on correcting a transferred timesheet using the Cancel/Correct button

Advanced Timesheet Correction Facility. This can be switched off (General Settings> Temps> 640) if required.

Click here for more information on using Advanced Timesheet Correction


See also
1.18 Timesheets.
Back to Online Users Guide
Back to Temp Desk

  • ug6-27.1512146147.txt.gz
  • Last modified: 2017/12/01 16:35
  • by 127.0.0.1