How to Add and Remove Company Contacts

To add other contacts to the company details:

  • Click on the Add button.
  • Enter the required information top right.
  • Click on the Save & Refresh button to save the new contact to the list at the bottom of the screen.

To remove contacts from the company details:

  • Contacts will not be removed but archived from view.
  • Select the relevant contact and use the Leave button if a Contact leaves to end the employment - you can also attach to a new Company.
  • It can be used in advance – until the Leave date is reached the Contact will be viewable.
  • Use the Include Former to see Contacts who have left – all their Vacancies and Contact Events remain attached.

Go back to Getting Started

  • quick_guides_4.txt
  • Last modified: 2017/12/01 16:35
  • (external edit)