Differences
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Next revision | Previous revision | ||
| sa_maintenance_10 [2018/02/21 13:07] – created Justin Willey | sa_maintenance_10 [2018/09/19 16:14] (current) – Viola Scott | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
| - | ====User Leave Actions=== | + | =====User Leave Actions==== |
| + | |||
| + | Version 2.18.4 onwards: | ||
| This window allows you to transfer linked records from a user / consultant who is leaving, to other users. | This window allows you to transfer linked records from a user / consultant who is leaving, to other users. | ||
| Line 5: | Line 7: | ||
| You can use Apply Ticked Items button repeatedly to transfer different types of linked records to different users. | You can use Apply Ticked Items button repeatedly to transfer different types of linked records to different users. | ||
| - | Once you press the Leave button, the user will have their Not In Use box ticked. | + | Once you press the Leave button, the user will have their Not In Use box ticked. |
| + | |||
| + | If there are no records the tickbox for that type will be disabled apart from Contact Events due to the variable callback date. | ||
| + | |||